Gå til hovedindhold

Kontaktoplysninger

Marienlund

  • Læs op

Marienlund 
Kirkegade 102
7430 Ikast
Tlf.: 99 60 52 00
e-mail: Marienlund@ikast-brande.dk

Centerleder
Hanne Munk
Tlf.: 99 60 52 09
e-mail: hamun@ikast-brande.dk

Kontaktinfo til vores 5 huse

Tlf.nr. 99 60 52 07
Mail:Marienlund_-_Hus_A@ikast-brande.dk

Teamleder Marianne Dalsgaard
Mob.nr. 22 48 30 82
Mail: mardals@ikast-brande.dk

Tlf.nr. 99 60 52 10

Tlf.nr. 99 60 52 12
Mail: Marienlund_-_Hus_B@ikast-brande.dk

Teamleder Inge Tornbjerg
Tlf.nr. 99 60 52 22
Mob.nr. 22 48 31 16
Mail:Ingtorn@ikast-brande.dk

Tlf.nr. 99 60 52 13

Tlf.nr. 99 60 52 14
Mail: Marienlund_-_Hus_C@ikast-brande.dk

Teamleder Vivian Abreu Vaio
Tlf.nr. 99 60 52 15
Mob.nr. 23 72 82 70
Mail: vivvaio@ikast-brande.dk

Tlf.nr. 99 60 52 17

Tlf.nr. 99 60 52 18
Mail: Marienlund_-_Hus_D@ikast-brande.dk

Teamleder Vivian Abreu Vaio
Tlf.nr. 99 60 52 15
Mob.nr. 23 72 82 70
Mail: vivvaio@ikast-brande.dk

Tlf.nr. 99 60 52 25
Mail: Marienlund_-_Hus_E@ikast-brande.dk

Teamleder Inge Tornbjerg
Tlf.nr. 99 60 52 22
Mob.nr. 22 48 31 16
Mail: Ingtorn@ikast-brande.dk

Jacob Jensen

Tlf.: 99 60 52 00

Mail: jacjens@ikast-brande.dk

Ib Larsen

Tlf.: 29 10 16 77

e-mail: iblar@ikast-brande.dk